Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sleepy Tutt Productions


Forever Humble x A Sleepy Tut Film from Conrad Kaczor on Vimeo.

    Icon Sleepy Tutt of Soul Trigger used a couple of my beats for these clothing advertisements


Forever Humble X A Sleepy Tut Film | Pt 2: The Works from Conrad Kaczor on Vimeo.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

July 20th



All Ages beats snapping off!!!



Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Burnside Robot




Mås Paz piece at Burnside





Sunday, June 4, 2017

ThirstyCity: Billy Woods jun 28th

                                                     

Monday, May 15, 2017

Vinyl set w/ Elliot Lipp

          ///////////Playing a vinyl funk set with Eliot Lipp May 20th at The Liquor Store//////////


ThirstyCity: The movement live! A benefit for KBOO

This month's ThirstyCity will be broadcasting The Movement live from The Know. All door proceeds will go to KBOO radio.... 



Saturday, March 4, 2017

4/1 ThirstyCity: Devonwho, Zackey Force Funk, Thoto_Leing, & Wood Ox

ThirstyCity, the monthly hiphop/beat hangout, is returning from a small slumber with a massive lineup. Devonwho and Zackey Force Funk, the heavy hitters of modern Funk and groove, will be hitting the cuts guaranteed to make you shake. Backed with the underground thumps and stutters of Portland's own Thoto_Leing (formerly known as BoneS) and Wood Ox. Help us christen The Know's new location with a night of heavy synths and kicks that will resonate in your soul for a lifetime.
Doors 8:30pm, $10, 21+ 
@ The Know - NE 38th & Sandy 


Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Boomarm Nation "Family Album 2017"

Got a track on Boomarm Nation's most recent compilation album::
Full download here: boomarmnation.bandcamp.com/album/family-album-2017

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

THE FUNKY MICROWAVE out on BUMM CLACK

New album out on Bumm Clack, a fresh boombap label out of Munich Germany.


Audio and cassette can be found here:
https://bummclack.bandcamp.com/album/the-funky-microwave







Magnetic TAPE NITE 9/24

                   OPEN TAPE DECK NIGHT AT THE KNOW////SEP24////FREE/////21+////9pm



Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Shrunken Head Art show

Art show up in Shrunken Head Skateshop- Portraits of Burnside skaters 




Burnside piece

                  A little something I threw up for Burnside Skatepark- feeling super honored


Monday, April 25, 2016

Writers Anonymous 2016

Got some beats in this edit- from my "Lamp with us" collaboration w/ Joe Mousepad


Writers Anonymous 2016 from conrad kaczor on Vimeo.

"Hawthorne" video from "lamp with us" EP

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Tits to the crete

My brothers out in Barcelona threw an old track of mine in this fire edit of the rawest street spots and skating in el mundo- cheeeeaaaa!


Tits to the crete - A round of a pause from Ellian After on Vimeo.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

crew


                                              Denley/Slurgeon/Joe.Mousepad/Drewmin

SEMI Tour- Catch me


Saturday, February 13, 2016

ThirstyCity 2/24/16 FFU edition

    Check these kids out- slanging Free themed beat tapes every month! Filthy Fingers United
                                               https://filthyfingersunited.bandcamp.com/



Saturday, November 21, 2015

WizDumb- the OG

                                                                       This guy!


Tuesday, November 10, 2015