Wednesday, September 14, 2016

THE FUNKY MICROWAVE out on BUMM CLACK

New album out on Bumm Clack, a fresh boombap label out of Munich Germany.


Audio and cassette can be found here:
https://bummclack.bandcamp.com/album/the-funky-microwave







Magnetic TAPE NITE 9/24

                   OPEN TAPE DECK NIGHT AT THE KNOW////SEP24////FREE/////21+////9pm



Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Shrunken Head Art show

Art show up in Shrunken Head Skateshop- Portraits of Burnside skaters 




Burnside piece

                  A little something I threw up for Burnside Skatepark- feeling super honored


Monday, April 25, 2016

Writers Anonymous 2016

Got some beats in this edit- from my "Lamp with us" collaboration w/ Joe Mousepad


Writers Anonymous 2016 from conrad kaczor on Vimeo.

"Hawthorne" video from "lamp with us" EP

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Tits to the crete

My brothers out in Barcelona threw an old track of mine in this fire edit of the rawest street spots and skating in el mundo- cheeeeaaaa!


Tits to the crete - A round of a pause from Ellian After on Vimeo.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

crew


                                              Denley/Slurgeon/Joe.Mousepad/Drewmin

SEMI Tour- Catch me


Saturday, February 13, 2016

ThirstyCity 2/24/16 FFU edition

    Check these kids out- slanging Free themed beat tapes every month! Filthy Fingers United
                                               https://filthyfingersunited.bandcamp.com/



Saturday, November 21, 2015

WizDumb- the OG

                                                                       This guy!


Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Stop Biting11/24 SEA


ThirstyCity 11/23 Joe Mousepad







Live Ambient Set- Limited Cassette

A live recording from a set I did at Xurch for sanctuary sundays- flip side and cover art by Sundial- big thanks to coco, big ear tapes, ewe of now, and jon simon-

 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

live set at control voltage


 Big ups to ITALICS for filming and editing this clip at Control Voltage for the Diogenes "death & acid" cassette release show


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Pizza all over the world

Hey benito!

ThirstyCity is a baby 1 year old!

                            ThisrtyCity is turning one year old... come celebrate w/ ur pdx goonz!!!!!!


Monday, March 16, 2015